Town of Oxford

Oxford, Maine

Oxford Historical Society


Kay House Museum / Oxford Historical Society

73 Pleasant Street, Oxford, Maine 04270


Meetings are held the “last Wednesday” of the month, April thru October each year, and other times may be available by appointment by contacting Patricia Larrivee, President / Genealogist at 207 743-0569 or (207) 515-0232.

Anyone who wishes to donate items to the society for the Museum including all items relating to the Town of Oxford’s history can contact the Patricia Larrivee, President at (207) 743-0569.  Arrangements can be made for pickup.

The Society always invites new members to join and the Annual fee is $5.00 collected at the first meeting each year in April; or $100.00 for a lifetime membership.

Board Members  (2018 – 2019)

Patricia Larrivee, President (207) 743-0569

Heather Langelier, Vice President

John Crumpton, Treasurer (207) 539-2902

Bobbi Poland, Secretary 


Elton Record (2018 * Lifetime Trustee)

Linda Cushman (2018 – 2021)

Thomas Cushman (2018 – 2021)

Robert Tripp (2018 – 2021)


Sandy Dunn

Patricia Larrivee


Sandy Dunn (207) 743-1564

Harvey Bretton, Les Pike, Leon Smith, Harry Delano, Harry Fuller

Albert Belanger (bat boy), Emile Barrett, Guy Walker, Harold Pratt,

Art Quinn, Stan Prat, ? Dunbar