Transfer Station

Transfer Station: 207- 539-4376

Recycling:  207- 539-4512

69 Smith Rd, Oxford, ME 04270

Transfer Station and Recycling Personnel

  • Bert Tibbetts
  • Brian Conant

Clear Trash Bags are Mandatory

  • Free Coupons Available at the Transfer Station for:
    • 2 car tires
    • 1 refrigerator of freezer
    • 1 couch or chair
  • One Coupon per Household per Year
Transfer Station Hours
Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Sunday
8:00 AM to Noon

Contact Information
LOCATION
69 Smith Road
Oxford, Maine 04270
Phone: 207-539-4376

MAILING ADDRESS
PO Box 153
Oxford, Maine 04270

The Transfer Station will be closed on the following days

Wednesday, 01/02/2019 New Year’s Day
Wednesday, 01/23/2019 Martin Luther King Day
Wednesday, 02/20/2019 President’s Day
Wednesday, 04/17/2019 Patriot’s Day
Wednesday, 05/29/2019 Memorial Day
Wednesday, 07/03/2019 Independence Day
Thursday, 07/04/2019 Independence Day
Wednesday, 09/04/2019 Labor Day
Wednesday, 10/16/2019 Columbus Day
Wednesday, 11/13/2019 Veteran’s Day
Thursday, 11/28/2019 Thanksgiving
Friday, 11/29/2019 Thanksgiving
Tuesday, 12/24/2019 Christmas
Wednesday, 12/25/2019 Christmas

Topics of Interest

Tax Information

Employment Opportunities

Town Ordinances

Request For Proposal

Board of Selectmen Agendas and Minutes

CONTACT US

P.O. Box 153
Oxford, Maine 04270

Fax: 207-539-4228

Phone: 207-539-4431