Code Enforcement

Direct Line: 207-539-8526

Maine Office: 207-539-4431

Joelle Corey-WhitmanCode Enforcement Officer 

Plumbing Inspector and Local Health officer    

information

Tax cards are available on line, if you need sketches or more information, please email or call and I will scan and email to you.

Leave the property address and current owners name along with your email address clearly stated if you get voice mail.

The Planning Board meeting is the second Thursday of the month at 6:00pm. All agenda items need to be into the ceo office two weeks in advance.

Zoning Map Click To Enlarge

Town Office Hours
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Thursday
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Contact Information
P.O. Box 153
Oxford, Maine 04270
Phone: 207-539-4431
Fax: 207-539-4228
Our office will be closed on the following days

Monday, 01/01/2018 New Year’s Day
Monday, 01/15/2018 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, 02/19/2018 President’s Day
Monday, 04/16/2018 Patriot’s Day
Monday, 05/28/2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday, 07/04/2018 Independence Day
Monday, 09/03/2018 Labor Day
Monday, 10/08/2018 Columbus Day
Monday, 11/12/2018 Veteran’s Day
Thursday, 11/22/2018 Thanksgiving
Friday, 11/23/2018 Thanksgiving
Monday, 12/24/2018 Christmas
Tuesday, 12/25/2018 Christmas
All Days that Elections are held, June and November.

Topics of Interest

Tax Information

Employment Opportunities

Town Ordinances

Request For Proposal

Board of Selectmen Agendas and Minutes