Selectmen’s Meetings – Agendas and Minutes

Selectmen’s Meeting Minutes:

DOWNLOAD Meeting 01-18-2018

DOWNLOAD SELECTMEN WORKSHOP 01-17-2018

DOWNLOAD Meeting 01-11-2018

DOWNLOAD Meeting 12-21-2017

DOWNLOAD Meeting 12-07-2017

DOWNLOAD Meeting 11-16-2017

DOWNLOAD Meeting 11-02-2017

DOWNLOAD SELECTMEN WORKSHOP 10-25-2017

DOWNLOAD Meeting 10-19-2017

DOWNLOAD Meeting 10-05-2017

DOWNLOAD Meeting 09-21-2017

DOWNLOAD Meeting 09-07-2017

DOWNLOAD Meeting 08-17-2017

DOWNLOAD Meeting 08-03-2017

DOWNLOAD Meeting 07-20-2017

DOWNLOAD Special Meeting 07-13-2017

DOWNLOAD Special Meeting 07-11-2017

DOWNLOAD Special Meeting 07-06-2017

DOWNLOAD Meeting 07-06-2017

DOWNLOAD Meeting 06-27-2017

DOWNLOAD Meeting 06-15-2017

DOWNLOAD Meeting 06-01-2017

DOWNLOAD Meeting 05-18-2017

DOWNLOAD Minutes 05-04-2017

DOWNLOAD Meeting 04-20-2017

DOWNLOAD Meeting 04-06-2017

DOWNLOAD Meeting 03-16-2017

DOWNLOAD Meeting 03-02-2017

DOWNLOAD Special Meeting 02-28-2017

DOWNLOAD Meeting 02-16-2017

DOWNLOAD Meeting 02-02-2017

DOWNLOAD Meeting 01-19-2017

DOWNLOAD Meeting 1-05-2017

DOWNLOAD Meeting 12/15/2016

DOWNLOAD Special Meeting 12/13/2016

DOWNLOAD Meeting 12/01/2016

DOWNLOAD Meeting 11/17/2016

DOWNLOAD Special Selectmen’s Meeting 11/15/2016

DOWNLOAD Meeting 10/20/2016

DOWNLOAD Meeting 10/06/2016

DOWNLOAD Special Meeting 09/22/2016

DOWNLOAD Meeting 09/15/2016

DOWNLOAD Meeting 09/04/2016

DOWNLOAD Special Meeting 08/25/2016

DOWNLOAD Meeting 08/18/2016

DOWNLOAD Meeting 08/04/2016

DOWNLOAD Meeting 07/21/2016

DOWNLOAD Meeting 07/07/2016

DOWNLOAD Meeting 06/16/2016

DOWNLOAD Meeting 06/02/2016

Town Office Hours
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Thursday
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Contact Information
P.O. Box 153
Oxford, Maine 04270
Phone: 207-539-4431
Fax: 207-539-4228
Our office will be closed on the following days

Monday, 01/01/2018 New Year’s Day
Monday, 01/15/2018 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, 02/19/2018 President’s Day
Monday, 04/16/2018 Patriot’s Day
Monday, 05/28/2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday, 07/04/2018 Independence Day
Monday, 09/03/2018 Labor Day
Monday, 10/08/2018 Columbus Day
Monday, 11/12/2018 Veteran’s Day
Thursday, 11/22/2018 Thanksgiving
Friday, 11/23/2018 Thanksgiving
Monday, 12/24/2018 Christmas
Tuesday, 12/25/2018 Christmas
All Days that Elections are held, June and November.

Topics of Interest

Tax Information

Employment Opportunities

Town Ordinances

Request For Proposal

Board of Selectmen Agendas and Minutes