Administration Personel

Phone: 207-539-4431

Fax: 207-539-4228

  • Butch Asselin, Town Manager
  • Joelle Corey-Whitman, Code Enforcement  (direct line: 539-8526)
  • Donna Hays, Assessor  (1st and 3rd Thursdays of the month)
  • Elizabeth D. Olsen,  Town Clerk
  • Joan M. Catalano, Deputy Clerk
  • Wendy Friberg, Deputy Clerk
  • Rebecca H. Lippincott, Finance Director
  • Diane Gniadek, Finance Clerk


Town Manager, Bookkeeping

Monday – Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm

Clerk’s Office

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday 10:00am to 7:00pm

Code Enforcement

Monday – Friday 7:00am to 3:00pm

Assessor’s Office

First and Third Thursdays of the month 8:00pm – 3:00pm

Town Office Hours
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Contact Information
P.O. Box 153
Oxford, Maine 04270
Phone: 207-539-4431
Fax: 207-539-4228
Our office will be closed on the following days
Jan 1 New Year's Day  Tuesday
Jan 21 Martin Luther King Day Monday
Feb 18 Presidents' Day Monday
Apr 15 Patriots Day Monday
May 27 Memorial Day Monday
Jul 4 Independence Day Thursday
Sep 2 Labor Day Monday
Oct 14 Columbus Day Monday
Nov 11 Veterans' Day  Monday
Nov 28 Thanksgiving Thursday
Nov 29 Thanksgiving Friday
Dec 24 + 25 Christmas Tuesday Wednesday

All Days that Elections are held, June and November.

Topics of Interest

Tax Information

Employment Opportunities

Town Ordinances

Request For Proposal

Board of Selectmen Agendas and Minutes


P.O. Box 153
Oxford, Maine 04270

Fax: 207-539-4228

Phone: 207-539-4431