Local Events

Calendar

November 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • Selectmen's Meeting
2
3
4
5
6
  • Elections
7
  • Pismo Beach Ad Hoc Committee Meeting
  • Rescue and Fire Meeting
8
  • Thompson Lake Dam Committee Meeting
  • Planning Board Meeting
9
10
11
12
  • Town Office Closed for Holiday
13
14
15
  • Selectmen's Meeting
16
17
  • Community Thanksgiving Dinner
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Happy Thanksgiving!

The Oxford Town Office will be closed November 22nd and 23rd.

The Oxford Transfer Station will be closed  November 21st – 23rd.

Enjoy the Holiday!

Town Office Hours
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Thursday
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Contact Information
P.O. Box 153
Oxford, Maine 04270
Phone: 207-539-4431
Fax: 207-539-4228
Our office will be closed on the following days

Monday, 01/01/2018 New Year’s Day
Monday, 01/15/2018 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, 02/19/2018 President’s Day
Monday, 04/16/2018 Patriot’s Day
Monday, 05/28/2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday, 07/04/2018 Independence Day
Monday, 09/03/2018 Labor Day
Monday, 10/08/2018 Columbus Day
Monday, 11/12/2018 Veteran’s Day
Thursday, 11/22/2018 Thanksgiving
Friday, 11/23/2018 Thanksgiving
Monday, 12/24/2018 Christmas
Tuesday, 12/25/2018 Christmas
All Days that Elections are held, June and November.

Topics of Interest

Tax Information

Employment Opportunities

Town Ordinances

Request For Proposal

Board of Selectmen Agendas and Minutes