Hours and Location

Town Office Hours
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Thursday
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Contact Information
P.O. Box 153
Oxford, Maine 04270
Phone: 207-539-4431
Fax: 207-539-4228
Our office will be closed on the following days

Monday, 01/01/2018 New Year’s Day
Monday, 01/15/2018 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, 02/19/2018 President’s Day
Monday, 04/16/2018 Patriot’s Day
Monday, 05/28/2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday, 07/04/2018 Independence Day
Monday, 09/03/2018 Labor Day
Monday, 10/08/2018 Columbus Day
Monday, 11/12/2018 Veteran’s Day
Thursday, 11/22/2018 Thanksgiving
Friday, 11/23/2018 Thanksgiving
Monday, 12/24/2018 Christmas
Tuesday, 12/25/2018 Christmas
All Days that Elections are held, June and November.

Selectman's Meetings

Selectmen’s Meetings are held the First and Third Thursday of each month. A special Selectmen’s meeting will be held April 26, 2018 at 6:30 PM.  Click here for Agendas and minutes  

Town Assessors Hours
The Town’s Assessor is available from 8:00-3:30 on the first and third Thursday of the each month.
Planning Board Meeting
Planning Board Meetings are scheduled at 6:00 PM on the second Thursday of the month and if needed the forth Thursday.